The Ladeside Collection EP

  1. The Currency Of Stone – Waltz
  2. The Evangelical Atheist – Reel
  3. The Road To Penury / The Woodburner – Reels
  4. Once Again A Mountain – Waltz
  5. The Reel Of The Fourteenth – Reel
  6. George And Nelli’s Waltz – Waltz
  7. Back With Bells On / A Wave Upon The Sand – Reels
  8. Kangaroo Marmalade – Reel

We are excited to announce a new recording project, due for release later this year.

For news of this recording & exclusive offers, sign up using the form to the right.